• Kaup kiirelt kätte
  • Soodsamad hinnad kui poes
  • Kiire ostuprotsess. Registreeruda ei ole vaja
  • Kaup kiirelt kätte
  • Soodsamad hinnad kui poes
  • Kiire ostuprotsess. Registreeruda ei ole vaja

Hoolduspunktid

Tallinn
A&T Sport kauplus, Mustamäe tee 50, tel. 6 562 959 mustamae@atsport.ee E - R 10 - 19, L 10 - 16, P-suletud
Pirita Hawaii Express, Regati 1, kauplus tel 639 8507, töökoda tel 518 2494 pirita@hawaii.ee E-R 10-19, LP 10-16
Järve Hawaii Express, Pärnu mnt 186, tel 53 333 566 jarve@hawaii.ee E-R 10 -19, LP 10 -16
Almare Hawaii Express, Paldiski mnt 96, tel 53 333 396 almare@hawaii.ee E-R 10-19, LP 10-16

Viimsi 
Hawaii Express, Randvere tee 6, tel 53 333 266 viimsi@hawaii.ee E-R 10-19, LP 10-16

Tartu
A&T Sport kauplus, Sõbra 56A, Tartu. tel. 7 310 159 tartu@atsport.ee E - R 10 - 19, L 10 - 16, P suletud
Zeppelin Hawaii Express, Turu 14, tel 53 333 502 tartu@hawaii.ee E-P 10-20
Lõunakeskus Hawaii Express, Ringtee 73, tel 53 333 603, töökoda tel 53 333 166 lounakeskus@hawaii.ee E-R 10-20, LP 10-17

Rakvere
Hawaii Express Laada tn 14, tel 53 333 721 rakvere@hawaii.ee E-R 9-18, L 9-15

Otepää
Hawaii Express Tartu mnt 1a, tel 53 333 629 otepaa@hawaii.ee T-R 10-18, L 10-16, PE suletud

Viljandi
Hawaii Express Leola 61, tel 53 333 591 viljandi@hawaii.ee E-R 10-18, L 10-16 P suletud

Võru
Hawaii Express Lembitu 4, tel 53 333 617 voru@hawaii.ee E-R 10-18, L 10-15

Valga
Hawaii Express Vabaduse 2/4, tel 53 333 106 valga@hawaii.ee T-R 10-19, L 10-15, P, E suletud

Haapsalu
Hawaii Express Tallinna mnt 1, tel 53 333 149 haapsalu@hawaii.ee E-R 9-18, L10-16